ADS



For friends who want to erase a Facebook account for a variety of reasons

Here's how.

First, see what you need to do first.






Click on the Help Center and enter.




Click the ManagingYour Account



Deactivating or Deleting Your Account
Mark



How do I permanently delete my account?
Click again.




Click on Let Us Know.



Here, your password will be lost once you enter your password
24 Do Not Sign In Again

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post